top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt - G59 records merch shirt

I was browsing Twitter with a cup of coffee when I came across The Cut’s story “An Oral History of a Socially Distanced Wedding,” in which brides Reilly Jennings and Amanda Wheeler got married on a New York City street with an ordained officiant leaning out of an apartment window above them. As much as I wanted to hate Jennings and Wheeler’s ineffably charming love story, I just couldn’t: by the G59 records merch shirt Also,I will get this time the two said “I do,” I was crying into my mug.Thus began a newfound obsession that’s set my last few months apart, digging through the Vogue archives for queer wedding stories I’d been too curmudgeonly to read when they first came out. After a few hours of work, I’ve treated myself to a virtual trip to two brides’ cape-clad Ireland wedding, or a pair of food experts’ charcuterie-centered nuptials. I savor the details of the dresses, the menu, the rings: I love the lavish displays and the quiet ceremonies, the magnificent vistas and the local scenes.

Puppiesshirt - G59 records merch shirt

6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page