top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Skull I will be who I am till they close my coffin shirt


Michael Harlan Turkell, author of the Skull I will be who I am till they close my coffin shirt moreover I love this 2017 vinegar book Acid Trip, had told me that no investigation could be considered complete until I tasted vinegar made by Erwin Gegenbauer, an Austrian maker whom Turkell credited with his interest in vinegar in the first place. A fair amount of string pulling resulted in my being sent four bottles of Gegenbauer, which are extremely difficult to find in the United States. A more complete and lively tasting thing has never passed my lips. Erwin Gegenbauer confirmed to me directly that not only does he play music for his bacteria but he reads them stories. I cannot say whether it is the quality of the cucumbers or bananas or sherry that he ferments or the quality of his storytelling that is to thank for the absolute superiority of what he makes, but whatever it is, it is transformative.


Puppiesshirt – Skull I will be who I am till they close my coffin shirt

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page