top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Skull sometimes I wrestle with my demons sometimes we just snuggle shirt


“Nothing quite beats a white tablecloth. Laying the Skull sometimes I wrestle with my demons sometimes we just snuggle shirt moreover I love this table gives a sense of occasion, and fresh white is very uplifting. That cleanliness feels like a treat. Even though I have children, I still do it, and pile on the stain remover afterward.”“It’s the oldest trick in the book,” says Heuman. “The nicest thing about flowers is that they offer variation. There is only so much you can change about your home, but bringing in different flowers or moving pots around can give your space a lift.”“I love buying postcards from exhibitions, and sticking them up on the fridge with interesting magnets, or the mantelpiece, or even tucking them into the frames of mirrors or artwork. It’s a nice way of curating your favorite pieces of art, and adding layers of interest to your home.”


Puppiesshirt – Skull sometimes I wrestle with my demons sometimes we just snuggle shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page