top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Sloth Irgendwas ist hier faul oh das bin ja ich vnate shirt


“I quite like it when my house smells a little bit like detergent,” she laughs. “And for me I love the Sloth Irgendwas ist hier faul oh das bin ja ich vnate shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this signature scent from Le Sirenuse in Positano—that’s the holy grail, the perfume I always wear.”“Things that you’re touching and seeing all the time have an outsized impact on how you feel,” says Heuman. She suggests making a start by upgrading hardware, shampoo bottles, and lampshades.“It’s a concept I use often in my work,” Heuman explains. “We’ll make a decision to use quite simple joinery, and then make it more special by using really beautiful handles. I also decant washing-up liquid and shampoo into nice glass bottles. Things that you experience quite intimately like that can really make a difference.”


Puppiesshirt – Sloth Irgendwas ist hier faul oh das bin ja ich vnate shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page