top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Happy nurses week together everyone achieves more shirt


“I’m so grateful for word of mouth because I feel like it’s been a trickle effect [with myHappy nurses week together everyone achieves more shirt moreover I will buy this brand]. Ella reached out to me as she wanted to do a trade, which was amazing as I love her work. So we ended up trading items and thankfully, it all lined up. Trades with other creators and designers are great because it’s our way of saying I respect and admire your work. Kaia messaged me and I had no clue how she found me, but again, I’m super grateful. If my goal had been to attract celebrities, I wouldn’t have been able to focus on what I have right now.”


Puppiesshirt – Happy nurses week together everyone achieves more shirt

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page