top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt - I am a may girl please don’t try me try jesus he’s still working on me shirt

Malabar was more beautiful than Bogie had described it in his letters.… The food was wonderful, the I am a may girl please don’t try me try jesus he’s still working on me shirt Also,I will get this atmosphere really back to the earth. There was rationing because of the war, but one couldn’t tell with the fresh eggs and great slabs of butter that the day started with.wise-crackin There were roaring fires and screaming games of hearts, Bogie and Louis’ affectionate ribbing of each other…. There were dogfights under the table and boxers breaking wind at all times. Louis took me all around the farm, and in a barn, for the first and only time in my life, I saw a calf being born. It was a happy, healthy, peaceful way of life. I envied them all.

Puppiesshirt - I am a may girl please don’t try me try jesus he’s still working on me shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page