top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – I just want to drink whisky and ignore all of my old man problems shirt


Under normal circumstances, the I just want to drink whisky and ignore all of my old man problems shirt In addition,I will do this majority of shows would take place within the grandiose setting of the Zaha Hadid–designed Dongdaemun Design Plaza which, while convenient, offers little room for designers to experiment with how their collections are presented. One silver lining to emerge this season, then, was the broader variety of backdrops, with designers exploring locations from the hallowed halls of the National Museum of Korea to the leafy environs of the Han Riverside Park, affording them the opportunity for more cohesive world-building alongside each collection. This mix of locations showcased more of what Seoul has to offer as a design capital, even from afar—something the week’s organizers would do well to continue with even when normality returns.


Puppiesshirt – I just want to drink whisky and ignore all of my old man problems shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page