top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt - I’ve met some pricks in my time but you my friend are the fucking cactus shirt

For Gorman’s wedding, there was a “three-camera setup”: a friend used a Blackmagic ATEM Switcher to toggle between the I’ve met some pricks in my time but you my friend are the fucking cactus shirt Besides,I will do this different views, enabling close-ups, wide shots, “and picture in picture, so even when the celebrant was speaking, guests could still see our faces.” The couple used a separate laptop to talk to people after the ceremony. “If you can afford to have professional standard video production, it’s going to make a huge difference for your guests and for you,” she says. “All the feedback from our wedding is that it felt real; and in some ways it was more intimate, because people could see our faces up close during the ceremony.”

Puppiesshirt - I’ve met some pricks in my time but you my friend are the fucking cactus shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page