top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt - In my dream world books are free and reading makes you thin shirt

Not long after shelter-in-place mandates were issued, I was invited to my first Zoom wedding. With only 10 days notice until the In my dream world books are free and reading makes you thin shirt moreover I will buy this blessed event, I had very little time to prepare—but then I realized I didn’t have to prepare anything. No flights or accommodation to book, no plant-sitters, no new outfit.But while, as a mere attendee, I had very few responsibilities, I realized that couples who wanted to livestream their wedding had to face a whole new world of decisions. Whether it’s toggling the Zoom view between vows and then throwing to a musician in a different room, or making sure it’s legal to get married virtually, the substantive elements of a wedding were all there, but the logistics were all so different. How did they do it? Below, Vogue talks to wedding experts and couples who successfully pulled off a live-streamed wedding.

Puppiesshirt - In my dream world books are free and reading makes you thin shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page