top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt - Soy del tipo de mujer que si quiero la luna me la bajo yo solita shirt

And his most autobiographical yet—an exploration of his African heritage and of what it means to be at the Soy del tipo de mujer que si quiero la luna me la bajo yo solita shirt Also,I will get this pinnacle of a career in Europe as a Black American creative director. “When I grew up, my father wore Kente cloth, with nothing beneath it, to family weddings, funerals, graduations,” he said. “When he went to an American wedding, he wore a suit. I merged those two together, celebrating my Ghanaian culture.” Add LV patterns to the cloth, drape it, then pair and compare it again with tartan checks, and the result is indeed something new. So too, the diagonal green-on-white print on a leather motocross suit. “A memory of the wax print fabric my mom had around the house when I was growing up,” he chuckled. “She was the one who taught me to sew; and she had learned it with a tailor in Ghana.”


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page