top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – St louis blues let’s win it for bobby shirt


Then last year I hosted a Munchies series and one episode was on Korean food. I was like, “I’m just going to text Maangchi and see if she would be open to being on the St louis blues let’s win it for bobby shirt Also,I will get this show.” She was down and we happened to shoot the episode the day before my 30th birthday. [Afterwards] she was like, “Come over for your birthday.” She invited me to her apartment and made me dinner and got me a cake. I feel like people say never meet your idols but she’s been such a wonderful, generous addition to my life. I’m very grateful to her.I love “It’s All Coming Back To Me Now,” which Meat Loaf wrote that Celine Dion also sang—it’s so long and dramatic. I love “Run Away With Me” by Carly Rae Jepsen. I used to do a lot of Everclear songs. This is a downer but “Hands Down” by Dashboard Confessional is a big one. Lots of emo pop punk songs of the 2000s. If karaoke comes back anytime this year I would love to do a My Chemical Romance karaoke.


Puppiesshirt – St louis blues let’s win it for bobby shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page