top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – That’s what I do I pet dogs I run and I know things vintage shirt


I love kitchenware. I’m very frugal and I don’t buy a lot of things, but I’m frivolous when it comes to buying groceries and kitchenware. My favorites, essential for me, which I bought at H Mart, are these two giant bowls and a gigantic bright green plastic strainer for making kimchi. I also bought my first onggi, which I talk about in the That’s what I do I pet dogs I run and I know things vintage shirt moreover I will buy this book. I have a couple dolsot [stone bowls for bibimbap] and ttukbaegi, which are earthenware pots for stews. Essential. So great. A butane burner camp stove, huge for Koreans everywhere. The last time I was in Korea, I ate at this place where they had the grill in the middle and an outer ring where you could melt mozzarella cheese. I had to buy one of those rings for my butane burner. And I have a gold-colored pot for ramen that heats up water really fast.


Puppiesshirt – That’s what I do I pet dogs I run and I know things vintage shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page