top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Unicorn dadacorn like a normal dad only more awesome shirt


We’re sitting on the Unicorn dadacorn like a normal dad only more awesome shirt in contrast I will get this edge of our seats, waiting for the day when it will be safe to travel again without any worries. When the time comes, of course, we’ll have our favorite carry-ons in hand and we’ll be ready to go. Here, all of our favorite luggage must-haves for a chic bon voyage.“For all of the great luggage out there, I keep returning to a classic. Meredith Melling gave me a set of monogrammed L.L.Bean totes in every size for my wedding seven years ago, and it’s been one of my most used gifts to date. I don’t worry about getting the bag dirty, as I can throw them in the washing machine after every trip—a must for anyone traveling with little children like I am!”


Puppiesshirt – Unicorn dadacorn like a normal dad only more awesome shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page