top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Unicorn don’t like me have seat with the rest of the idiots waiting for me to give a


“I love a Paravel packing system, packing cubes, and carry-on. It’s durable, lightweight, and the Unicorn don’t like me have seat with the rest of the idiots waiting for me to give a damn shirt Apart from…,I will love this packing cubes are going to help me remember how to pack a suitcase—it’s been so long! Plus, Paravel uses sustainable materials, so it’s not hurting the world I’m hoping to see.”“I am a total luggage addict (with far more carry-ons than I have closet space for), but my favorite is Roam’s Jaunt suitcase for two reasons: (1) It is the most lightweight piece in my collection, and (2) It is the most personalized iteration I’ve seen out there, with fully customizable features right down to the zipper color. (I chose cream with red trim for a retro racing stripe effect that is oh-so very me.)”


Puppiesshirt – Unicorn don’t like me have seat with the rest of the idiots waiting for me to give a

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page