top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Unicorn have the balls to say it to my face or keep your fucking mouth shut shirt


Angie Mar’s beloved Beatrice Inn was one of the Unicorn have the balls to say it to my face or keep your fucking mouth shut shirt moreover I will buy this many casualties of the COVID-19 pandemic. Yet this spring, the acclaimed chef gets a chance at another act with Les Trois Chevaux, a new French brasserie just around the corner from her original haunt. Mar says she’s excited to embark on an entirely new culinary concept: “While my stewardship has, and continues to be a great honor, carrying the weight of an iconic restaurant’s name often dictates one’s creative direction, purely by its heritage. Les Trois Chevaux will be the first restaurant in which I am starting from a truly blank canvas.” The restaurant will open its doors later in the season.


Puppiesshirt – Unicorn have the balls to say it to my face or keep your fucking mouth shut shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page