top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShirt Puppies

Puppiesshirt – Vintage distressed retro naughty foodie pun pankakke shirt


“I carried this oversized natural canvas tote from Vince all summer long. It quickly became essential for both short trips to East Hampton and long hauls to Majorca. It’s super functional, chic, and I love how it plays into the Vintage distressed retro naughty foodie pun pankakke shirt in addition I really love this current XXL bag trend. I’m highly considering adding the black version to my luggage repertoire to bring along on all of my winter getaways and weekend ski trips.”“I have more suitcases than I can count—and I don’t like to check, but I am in the market for something new and something that really fits it all. My sister recently suggested I try Briggs & Riley’s expandable carry-on. Essentially, it expands during the packing process and then compresses when zipped, so as to fit into the overhead bin. Genius!”


Puppiesshirt – Vintage distressed retro naughty foodie pun pankakke shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page